Ride in a Bi-Plane

I went to the Airport. When I got to the Airport there were heaps of Microlights up at the Airport. There was one helicopter. There was a bi-plane up at the Airport. The bi-plane was taking people for rides. The rides were one hundred dollars. It was taking people for rides on Saturday and Sunday. There was one plane that was very fast. On Sunday at nine thirty I went on the bi-plane. I went with my Sister and Dad. There were heaps of planes at the Airport. The bi-plane was a Dominy. The bi-plane was very big. In the bi-plane the seats were very counfy but it didn’t feel rite because it was a tayel drager. The bi-plane sits with its back wheel down by the tayle of the plane. The plane was sitting on a lean so it didn’t feel rite. The flights went for fifteen minutes. It was exciting.          

Have you ever been in a plane?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *