On the weekend

On the weekend I went to the lolly shop.

I got heaps of lollies at the lollie shop.

After the lollie  shop I went home and played on my PS4.

On Sunday Nixon come over to my house to play.

When Nixon came over we went to the Kiwi centre.

At the Kiwi centre we spent most of the time catching the crawlies.

When we weren’t catching the crawlies we were scaring each other in where the kiwi’s are because it is dark in there.

Me and Nixon were doing front flips on the bed.

Me and Nixon had fun.

One thought on “On the weekend

  1. Sounds like you had a great weekend Caden. Did you know you can find crawlies at the lake. We used to find them in small ponds and creeks in the swampy areas. Evidently there is a small pond just off the main road by Wards road corner where there are lots of them. Hope you can go and find some there one day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *